Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Animal welfare policy in New South Wales

The inquiry into animal welfare policy in New South Wales was referred to the State Development Committee by The Hon. Adam Marshall MP, Minister for Agriculture and Western New South Wales.
Chair: Cusack, Catherine (LIB, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Veitch, Mick (ALP, LC Member)
Members: Banasiak, Mark (SFF, LC Member)
Fang, Wes (NAT, LC Member)
Farraway, Sam (NAT, LC Member)
Graham, John (ALP, LC Member)
* Hurst, Emma (AJP, LC Member)
Maclaren-Jones, Natasha (LIB, LC Member)
* Hurst, Emma substituted for Pearson, Mark