Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
On Friday 22nd September 2023, 06:00pm to 07:00pm (AEST), this website will be undergoing maintenance and you may experience delays during that time.

Inquiry Details

Modern Slavery Act 2018 and associated matters

This inquiry was established to inquire and report on the Modern Slavery Act 2018.


Please refer to the following documents for information referred to this Terms of Reference:

Consultation Draft - Modern Slavery Amendment Bill 2019

Consultation paper - Modern Slavery Regulation 2019

Consultation Draft - Modern Slavery Regulation 2019


The committee will table its report by Friday 27 March 2020.