Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Member Details

Ms Maryanne Norma STUART, MP

Member Photo
Member of the Legislative Assembly
Member for Heathcote
Member of the Australian Labor Party
Contact Details
To ensure the speediest handling of messages, please select the correct address.
Heathcote Electorate Office
A Ms Maryanne Stuart, MP
Shops 1 & 2
17 - 23 Station Street
Postal Ms Maryanne Stuart MP
PO Box 183
P (02) 9548 0144
F (02) 9548 5639
E [email protected]

Parliamentary Activity
Current Positions
Position Start Notes
Member, Legislative Assembly Committee on Law and Safety 15 May 2024
Deputy Chair, Legislation Review Committee 31 Jul 2023
Member, Legislation Review Committee 22 Jun 2023
Member, Legislative Assembly Committee on Environment and Planning 22 Jun 2023
Member, Legislative Assembly Committee on Investment, Industry and Regional Development 22 Jun 2023
Member for Heathcote 25 Mar 2023
Member of the NSW Legislative Assembly 25 Mar 2023
About the Heathcote Electorate

Includes partially or wholly the following localities and postcodes.

Localities: Austinmer, Bulli, Bundeena, Clifton, Coalcliff, Coledale, Darkes Forest, Engadine, Heathcote, Helensburgh, Kirrawee, Lilyvale, Loftus, Maddens Plains, Maianbar, Otford, Royal National Park, Scarborough, Stanwell Park, Stanwell Tops, Sutherland, Thirroul, Waterfall, Wombarra, Woronora, Woronora Dam, Woronora Heights, Yarrawarrah.

Postcodes: 2230, 2232, 2233, 2508, 2515, 2516

Area: 467.496 square kilometres

Enrolment: 57,540

Political Party Activity

Community Activity

Local Government Activity

Military Service

Honours Received


Qualifications, Occupations and Interests

Additional Information