Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

All Members

All Members

​​This section contains information about Members of NSW Parliament including contact details, electorates and portfolios under their charge, background and qualifications.​

Following the recent elections, there will be some delay before this section is updated. The Parliament must wait to receive formal notice before publishing Members' details. In the interim, the NSW Electoral Commission website will have up to date information on the state of counting in each electorate, and announcement of the winning candidate when the poll is declared. 

  • Ministers profiles are updated - after those ministers are sworn in by the Governor. Office addresses and contact telephone numbers are listed on this site only after the NSW Department of Premier and Cabinet formally provides that information to the Parliament.
  • Members profiles are updated after the Parliament receives notice that the writ announcing the winning candidate has been returned to the Governor. Contact telephone numbers and electorate office addresses for members in new electorates are listed on this site only after the members concerned provide their details to the Parliament.

 

Electorate offices are still open. Contact information for all electorate offices is available under the Electorate Office Contacts list.

House: Both Legislative Assembly Legislative Council
View:
Name Position Contact Details Photo House Surname Party Gender Ministry IsParliamentarySecretaries
Ajaka, John
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • President of the Legislative Council of NSW
  • Liberal Party member

Phone (02) 9230 2300
Fax (02) 9230 3077
john.ajaka@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Ajaka Liberal Party Male false
Amato, Lou
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Liberal Party member

Phone (02) 9230 2764
Fax (02) 9230 2699
lou.amato@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Amato Liberal Party Male false
Borsak, Robert
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party member

Phone (02) 9230 2850
Fax (02) 9230 2613
robert.borsak@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Borsak Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party Male false
Faehrmann, Cate
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • The Greens member

Phone 9230 3771
Fax 9230 3772
Cate.Faehrmann@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Faehrmann The Greens Female false
Farlow, Scott
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Liberal Party member

Phone (02) 9230 3786
Fax (02) 9230 3796
scott.farlow@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Farlow Liberal Party Male false
Field, Justin
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • The Greens member

Phone (02) 9230 3335
Fax (02) 9230 3322
justin.field@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Field The Greens Male false
Graham, John
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Shadow Minister for Gaming and Racing
  • Shadow Minister for Tourism and Major Events
  • Shadow Minister for the Night Time Economy and Music
  • Shadow Minister for Forestry
  • Australian Labor Party member

Phone (02) 9230 2430
Fax (02) 9230 2630
john.graham@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Graham Australian Labor Party Male false
Harwin, Don
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Minister for Resources
  • Minister for Energy and Utilities
  • Minister for the Arts
  • Vice-President of the Executive Council
  • Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council
  • Trustee of the Parliamentary Contributory Superannuation Fund
  • Liberal Party member

In his capacity as Minister for Resources, Minister for Energy and Utilities, Minister for the Arts, and Vice-President of the Executive Council:

Phone (02) 8574 7200
Fax (02) 9339 5568
Contact the Minister for Resources, Energy and Utilities, and the Arts

LC Harwin Liberal Party Male Minister for Resources, Minister for Energy and Utilities, Minister for the Arts, Vice-President of the Executive Council false
Houssos, Courtney
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Australian Labor Party member

Phone (02) 9230 2694
Fax (02) 9230 2677
courtney.houssos@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Houssos Australian Labor Party Female false
Khan, Trevor
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Deputy President and Chair of Committees
  • The Nationals member

Phone (02) 9230 3491
Fax (02) 9230 3502
trevor.khan@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Khan The Nationals Male false
Mallard, Shayne
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Temporary Chair of Committees
  • Liberal Party member

Phone (02) 9230 2434
Fax (02) 9230 2884
shayne.mallard@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Mallard Liberal Party Male false
Mason-Cox, Matthew
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Liberal Party member

Phone (02) 9230 3557
Fax (02) 9230 3597
matthew.mason-cox@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Mason-Cox Liberal Party Male false
Moselmane, Shaoquett
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Opposition Whip in the Legislative Council
  • Australian Labor Party member

Phone (02) 9230 2526
Fax (02) 9230 2722
shaoquett.moselmane@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Moselmane Australian Labor Party Male false
Nile, Fred
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group) member

Phone (02) 9230 2478
Fax (02) 9230 2098
F.Nile@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Nile Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group) Male false
Pearson, Mark
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Animal Justice Party member

Phone (02) 9230 2445
Fax (02) 9230 2599
mark.pearson@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Pearson Animal Justice Party Male false
Searle, Adam
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Shadow Minister for Energy and Climate Change
  • Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations
  • Shadow Minister for Industry and Resources
  • Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council
  • Australian Labor Party member

Phone (02) 9230 2160
Fax (02) 9230 2522
adam.searle@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Searle Australian Labor Party Male false
Secord, Walt
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Shadow Minister for Health
  • Shadow Minister for the Arts
  • Shadow Minister for Mental Health
  • Shadow Minister for Medical Research
  • Shadow Minister for the North Coast
  • Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council
  • Australian Labor Party member

Phone (02) 9230 2111
walt.secord@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Secord Australian Labor Party Male false
Taylor, Bronnie
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • The Nationals member

Phone (02) 9230 3795
Fax (02) 9230 2423
bronnie.taylor@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Taylor The Nationals Female false
Veitch, Mick
  • MLC (Legislative Council)
  • Shadow Minister for Rural Affairs
  • Shadow Minister for Primary Industries
  • Shadow Minister for Lands
  • Shadow Minister for Western NSW
  • Australian Labor Party member

Phone (02) 9230 2714
Fax (02) 9230 2840
mick.veitch@parliament.nsw.gov.au

LC Veitch Australian Labor Party Male false

Members' profiles are maintained by the Table Offices. For issues regarding Legislative Council Member profiles, contact the Legislative Council Procedure Office on (02) 9230 2319. For Legislative Assembly Member profiles, contact the Legislative Assembly Table Office on (02) 9230 2616. Alternatively send your comments or queries online.