Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Select Committee on Puppy Farming in New South Wales

The select committee was established on 24 November 2021 to inquire into and report on puppy farming in New South Wales.


Submissions and the online questionnaire will open 27 January 2022.

Chair: Veitch, Mick (ALP, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Hurst, Emma (AJP, LC Member)
Members: Amato, Lou (LIB, LC Member)
Banasiak, Mark (SFF, LC Member)
Boyd, Abigail (GRNS, LC Member)
Cusack, Catherine (LIB, LC Member)
Franklin, Ben (NAT, LC Member)
Searle, Adam (ALP, LC Member)