Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Select Committee on the Use of Battery Cages for Hens in the Egg Production Industry

This select committee was established on 6 June 2019  to inquire into and report on the use of battery cages for hens in the egg production industry.


Due to the high volume of material received by the committee, not all submissions will be published. The range of views raised in submissions, regardless of whether they are published, will be considered by the committee in its report.