Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Legislative Council Public Works Committee

This standing committee was established on 15 March 2018 to inquire into and report on public works to be executed (including works that are continuations, completions, repairs, reconstructions, extensions, or new works) where the estimated cost of completing such works exceeds $10 million.
Chair: The Hon. Robert Brown (Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Dr Mehreen Faruqi (The Greens, LC Member)
Members: The Hon. John Graham (ALP, LC Member)
The Hon. Trevor Khan (Nat, LC Member)
Mr Scot MacDonald (Lib, LC Member)
The Hon. Taylor Martin (Lib, LC Member)
The Hon. Lynda Voltz (ALP, LC Member)