Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Special Report No. 14 of the Public Accountability Committee

Chair: Primrose, Peter (ALP, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Nile, Fred (IND, LC Member)
Members: * Barrett, Scott (NAT, LC Member)
Donnelly, Greg (ALP, LC Member)
* Higginson, Sue (GRNS, LC Member)
Mallard, Shayne (LIB, LC Member)
Martin, Taylor (LIB, LC Member)
* Rath, Chris (LIB, LC Member)
* Barrett, Scott substituted for Fang, Wes
* Rath, Chris substituted for Farlow, Scott
* Higginson, Sue substituted for Faehrmann, Cate