Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Disputed claim of privilege and independent legal arbiter reports (March 2020)

On 24 March 2020, the House referred to the committee the authority to undertake the role usually performed by the House in dealing with disputed claims of privilege over returns to order under standing order 52.
Chair: Primrose, Peter (ALP, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Nile, Fred (CDP, LC Member)
Members: Donnelly, Greg (ALP, LC Member)
Faehrmann, Cate (GRNS, LC Member)
Farlow, Scott (LIB, LC Member)
Maclaren-Jones, Natasha (LIB, LC Member)
Mallard, Shayne (LIB, LC Member)