Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

Reproductive Health Care Reform Bill 2019

This inquiry was established to inquire and report on the Reproductive Health Care Reform Bill 2019.


The terms of reference were referred to the committee by the Legislative Council on 6 August 2019 on recommendation of the Selection of Bills Committee.

Chair: Mallard, Shayne (LIB, LC Member)
Members: Boyd, Abigail (GRNS, LC Member)
* Donnelly, Greg (ALP, LC Member)
Jackson, Rose (ALP, LC Member)
* Khan, Trevor (NAT, LC Member)
* Maclaren-Jones, Natasha (LIB, LC Member)
Nile, Fred (CDP, LC Member)
Ward, Natalie (LIB, LC Member)
* Donnelly, Greg substituted for Mookhey, Daniel
* Khan, Trevor substituted for Franklin, Ben
* Maclaren-Jones, Natasha substituted for Martin, Taylor