Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Inquiry Details

The eligibility of Members of Parliament to serve on juries

The terms of reference for the Inquiry was referred to the committee by the NSW Attorney General, the Hon John Hatzistergos MLC, on 10 June 2010. The Committee encourages public participation in the inquiry process. Submission closed on 9 July 2010. The Committee tabled its report on 24 November 2010. The Government's response to the report's recommendations is due on 24 May 2011.