Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Chamber Seating Plan

Chamber Seating Plan

‚ÄčThis image shows the relative position of the people and important objects in the Legislative Assembly Chamber


1. The Speaker

2. The Premier

3. The Leader of the Opposition

4. Government Ministers

5. Opposition Shadow Ministers

6. Government Members

7. Opposition Members

8. Independent Members and Greens Member

9. Clerks-at-the-Table

10. Deputy Serjeant-at-Arms

11. Hansard Reporters

12. Press Gallery

13. The Mace