Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee Details

Legislative Council Select Committee on the State Senate Bill 2015

The Select Committee was established to inquire into and report on the State Senate Bill 2015.
Chair: Green, Paul (CDP, LC Member)
Deputy Chair: Ward, Natalie (LIB, LC Member)
Members: Fang, Wes (NAT, LC Member)
Farlow, Scott (LIB, LC Member)
Field, Justin (GRNS, LC Member)
Searle, Adam (ALP, LC Member)
Secord, Walt (ALP, LC Member)