Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Member Details


Member Photo
Member of the Legislative Assembly
Member for East Hills
Member of the Australian Labor Party
Contact Details
To ensure the speediest handling of messages, please select the correct address.
East Hills Electorate Office
A Ms Kylie Wilkinson, MP
20 Revesby Place
P (02) 9772 2774
F (02) 9792 1718
E [email protected]

Parliamentary Activity
Current Positions
Position Start Notes
Member, Joint Standing Committee on Road Safety 22 Jun 2023
Member, Modern Slavery Committee 22 Jun 2023
Member for East Hills 25 Mar 2023
Member of the NSW Legislative Assembly 25 Mar 2023
Prior Positions
Position Start End Period Notes
Member, Committee on Children and Young People 22 Jun 2023 06 Jun 2024 11 months 16 days
About the East Hills Electorate

Includes partially or wholly the following localities and postcodes.

Localities: Bankstown, Bankstown Aerodrome, Bass Hill, Condell Park, East Hills, Georges Hall, Milperra, Padstow, Padstow Heights, Panania, Picnic Point, Revesby, Revesby Heights, Yagoona.

Postcodes: 2197, 2198, 2199, 2200, 2211, 2212, 2213, 2214

Area: 40.9132 square kilometres

Enrolment: 58,874

Political Party Activity

Community Activity

Local Government Activity

Military Service

Honours Received


Qualifications, Occupations and Interests

Additional Information