NSW Elections
Site Links
1922 Election Links
Prev/Next Election
1922 Election
Parliament 26th
Boundaries drawn by 1919 Redistribution
Number of Districts 24
Number of Members 90
Electoral System Multi-member by single transferable vote (Hare Clark)
Term of Parliament Maximum three years
Previous Parliament Disolved Friday, 17 February 1922
Nominations Saturday, 25 February 1922
Polling Saturday, 25 March 1922
Writs Returned by Wednesday, 19 April 1922
First meeting of new Parliament Wednesday, 26 April 1922