NSW Elections
Site Links
1920 Election Links
Prev/Next Election
1920 Election
Parliament 25th
Boundaries drawn by 1919 Redistribution
Number of Districts 24
Number of Members 90
Electoral System Multi-member by single transferable vote (Hare Clark)
Term of Parliament Maximum three years
Previous Parliament Disolved Wednesday, 18 February 1920
Nominations Saturday, 28 February 1920
Polling Saturday, 20 March 1920
Writs Returned by Wednesday, 21 April 1920
First meeting of new Parliament Tuesday, 27 April 1920