Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Member Details

Ms Robyn Anne PRESTON, MP

Member Photo
Member of the Legislative Assembly
Member for Hawkesbury
Member of the Liberal Party
Contact Details
To ensure the speediest handling of messages, please select the correct address.
Hawkesbury Electorate Office
A Ms Robyn Preston, MP
Western Sydney University
Building R4
College Drive
Postal Ms Robyn Preston MP
PO Box 505
P (02) 4578 0300
F (02) 4578 0322

Parliamentary Activity
Current Positions
Position Start Notes
Member of the NSW Legislative Assembly 23 Mar 2019
Member for Hawkesbury 23 Mar 2019
Member, Committee on Children and Young People 19 Jun 2019
Chair, Legislative Assembly Committee on Transport and Infrastructure 19 Jun 2019
Member, Legislative Assembly Committee on Transport and Infrastructure 18 Jun 2019
Deputy Chair, Joint Standing Committee on Road Safety 20 Jun 2019
Member, Joint Standing Committee on Road Safety 19 Jun 2019
Member, Legislation Review Committee 22 Jun 2021
Prior Positions
Position Start End Period Notes
Member, Joint Select Committee on the Anti-Discrimination Amendment (Religious Freedoms and Equality) Bill 2020 18 Jun 2020 31 Mar 2021 9 months 14 days
About the Hawkesbury Electorate
Inner metropolitan. Residential suburban. Located Sydney, outer northwestern.

Principal suburbs:Agnes Banks, Berambing, Berowra Creek, Bilpin, Blaxlands Ridge, Bligh Park, Bowen Mountain, Canoelands, Cattai, Central Colo, Central Macdonald, Clarendon, Colo, Colo Heights, Cornwallis, Cumberland Reach, Dural, East Kurrajong, Ebenezer, Fernances, Forest Glen, Freemans Reach, Glenorie, Glossodia, Grose Vale, Grose Wold, Higher Macdonald, Hobartville, Kenthurst, Kurmond, Kurrajong, Kurrajong Heights, Kurrajong Hills, Laughtondale, Leets Vale, Lower Macdonald, Lower Portland, Maraylya, Maroota, Mcgraths Hill, Mellong, Middle Dural, Mogo Creek, Mountain Lagoon, Mulgrave, North Richmond, Oakville, Perrys Crossing, Pitt Town, Pitt Town Bottoms, Putty, RAAF Richmond, Richmond, Richmond Lowlands, Sackville, Sackville North, Scheyville, Singletons Mill, South Maroota, South Windsor, St Albans, Ten Mile Hollow, Tennyson, The Slopes, Upper Colo, Upper Macdonald, Vineyard, Webbs Creek, Wheeny Creek, Wilberforce, Windsor, Windsor Downs, Wisemans Ferry, Wrights Creek, Yarramundi.

Area: 3,171.18 sq km.

Population: 71,652. Enrolment: 55,782.

Political Party Activity

Community Activity

Local Government Activity

Military Service

Honours Received


Qualifications, Occupations and Interests

Additional Information