Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Member Details

Ms Felicity Lesley WILSON, BMedia, MPP MP

Member Photo
Member of the Legislative Assembly
Member for North Shore
Member of the Liberal Party
Contact Details
To ensure the speediest handling of messages, please select the correct address.
North Shore Electorate Office
A Ms Felicity Wilson, MP
Suite 3
40 Yeo Street
P (02) 9909 2594
F (02) 9909 2654

Parliamentary Activity
Current Positions
Position Start Notes
Member of the NSW Legislative Assembly 08 Apr 2017
Member for North Shore 08 Apr 2017
Prior Positions
Position Start End Period Notes
Member, Committee on Community Services 01 Jun 2017 01 Mar 2019 1 year 9 months 1 day
Chair, Legislation Review Committee 25 Sep 2018 01 Mar 2019 5 months 5 days
Member, Legislation Review Committee 20 Sep 2018 01 Mar 2019 5 months 10 days
About the North Shore Electorate
Inner metropolitan, residential suburban. Located Sydney, north.

Principal suburbs: Cremorne, Cremorne Point, Crows Nest, Kirribilli, Kurraba Point, Lavender Bay, McMahons Point, Milsons Point, Mosman, Neutral Bay, North Sydney, St Leonards, Waverton, Wollstonecraft.

Area: 25.09 sq km.

Population: 72,109. Enrolment: 54,691.

Political Party Activity

2012 to 2015 President, Liberal Women's Council (NSW), Liberal Party.

Community Activity

Local Government Activity

Military Service

Honours Received


Qualifications, Occupations and Interests

Master of Public Policy (MPP), University of Sydney, 2014. Bachelor of Media (BMedia), Macquarie University, 2005.

Additional Information

Inaugural Speech, 10 May 2017: