Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Member Details

Ms (Trish) Trisha Lee DOYLE, BA, DipEd MP

Member Photo
Member of the Legislative Assembly
Member for Blue Mountains
Member of the Australian Labor Party
Contact Details
To ensure the speediest handling of messages, please select the correct address.
Blue Mountains Electorate Office
A Ms Trish Doyle, MP
132 Macquarie Road
P (02) 4751 3298
F (02) 4751 1245

Parliamentary Activity
Current Positions
Position Start Notes
Member of the NSW Legislative Assembly 28 Mar 2015
Member for Blue Mountains 28 Mar 2015
Member, Committee on Community Services 02 Jun 2016
About the Blue Mountains Electorate
Outer metropolitan. Residential, rural. Located Blue Mountains Region.

Principal towns: Bell, Berambing, Blackheath, Blaxland, Bullaburra, Faulconbridge, Glenbrook, Hawkesbury Heights, Hazelbrook, Katoomba, Lawson, Leura, Linden, Medlow Bath, Megalong Valley, Mount Irvine, Mount Riverview, Mount Tomah, Mount Victoria, Mount Wilson, Springwood, Sun Valley, Valley Heights, Warrimoo, Wentworth Falls, Winmalee, Woodford, Yellow Rock.

Area: 1,422.63 sq km.

Population: 69,841. Enrolment: 54,001.

Political Party Activity

Member, Australian Labor Party.

Community Activity

Vice President, Blue Mountains Union Council. Member, Blue Mountains Conservation Society.

Local Government Activity

Military Service

Honours Received


Qualifications, Occupations and Interests

Bachelor of Arts (BA). Diploma of Education (DipEd).

Primary and Secondary Teacher.

Justice of the Peace.

Additional Information

Inaugural Speech, 13 May 2015: