NSW Elections
Site Links
1882 Election Links
Prev/Next Election
1882 Election - Sequence of Election
Date Districts
Tuesday, 28 November 1882 Noms Newcastle; East Sydney
Wednesday, 29 November 1882 Noms Balmain; The Glebe; Goulburn (Unc); Parramatta; South Sydney
Thursday, 30 November 1882 Noms Albury; Bathurst; Camden; Newtown; Paddington
Thursday, 30 November 1882 Poll Newcastle; East Sydney
Friday, 1 December 1882 Noms Central Cumberland; The Hunter; Queanbeyan; Redfern; Young
Friday, 1 December 1882 Poll The Glebe; Goulburn (No Poll)
Saturday, 2 December 1882 Noms Carcoar; Grenfell; The Macleay; The Namoi; The Nepean; St Leonards; West Sydney; Yass Plains
Saturday, 2 December 1882 Poll Balmain; Bathurst; Camden; Newtown; Paddington; Parramatta; South Sydney
Monday, 4 December 1882 Noms Braidwood (Unc); Durham (Unc); Forbes; East Macquarie (Unc); East Maitland (Unc); Mudgee; Orange; Patrick's Plains; The Richmond; Shoalhaven; Tenterfield (Unc); Tumut
Monday, 4 December 1882 Poll Albury; The Hunter; Queanbeyan; Redfern; Young
Tuesday, 5 December 1882 Noms Argyle; Eden (Unc); Grafton (Unc); The Hawkesbury; Illawarra; Inverell; West Maitland
Tuesday, 5 December 1882 Poll Central Cumberland; The Nepean; St Leonards; West Sydney
Wednesday, 6 December 1882 Noms Canterbury; The Clarence; Northumberland; Tamworth; Wellington; Wollombi
Wednesday, 6 December 1882 Poll Carcoar; East Maitland (No Poll); Orange; Yass Plains
Thursday, 7 December 1882 Noms Balranald (Unc); Bourke; Gundagai; The Gwydir; The Hume (Unc); Kiama; Monaro; The Murrumbidgee
Thursday, 7 December 1882 Poll East Macquarie (No Poll); West Maitland; The Namoi; Patrick's Plains; Shoalhaven
Friday, 8 December 1882 Noms The Bogan; Boorowa (Unc); The Hastings and Manning; The Upper Hunter; Molong; The Murray; New England; Wentworth
Friday, 8 December 1882 Poll Forbes; Grenfell; The Macleay; Tenterfield (No Poll)
Saturday, 9 December 1882 Noms West Macquarie (Unc)
Saturday, 9 December 1882 Poll Braidwood (No Poll); Canterbury; Durham (No Poll); Grafton (No Poll); Illawarra; Inverell; Northumberland; The Richmond; Tumut
Monday, 11 December 1882 Noms Hartley; Morpeth
Monday, 11 December 1882 Poll Argyle; Eden (No Poll); The Hawkesbury; Kiama; Mudgee; Wellington
Tuesday, 12 December 1882 Poll The Clarence; The Hastings and Manning; Molong; Wollombi
Wednesday, 13 December 1882 Poll Boorowa (No Poll); Gundagai; The Gwydir; The Hume (No Poll); West Macquarie (No Poll); Morpeth; Tamworth
Thursday, 14 December 1882 Poll Hartley; The Upper Hunter; Monaro
Friday, 15 December 1882 Noms Glen Innes (Unc); Gloucester; Gunnedah
Saturday, 16 December 1882 Poll The Murray; New England
Monday, 18 December 1882 Poll The Murrumbidgee; Wentworth
Tuesday, 19 December 1882 Poll The Bogan; Bourke
Wednesday, 20 December 1882 Poll Balranald (No Poll); Glen Innes (No Poll); Gunnedah
Thursday, 21 December 1882 Poll Gloucester