PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE NO. 6 - TRANSPORT

## **HEARING SCHEDULE**

## **BUDGET ESTIMATES 2022-2023** SUPPLEMENTARY HEARINGS

## Metropolitan Roads, Transport, Regional Transport and Roads, Infrastructure, Cities, Active Transport

Wednesday 26 October 2022, 10.00 am - 4.00 pm Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Sydney

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION & DEPARTMENT
10.00 am	Mr Rob Sharp	Secretary, Transport for NSW
to 4.00 pm	Mr Howard Collins	Chief Operations Officer, Greater Sydney, Transport for NSW
15 minute	Ms Trudi Mares	Deputy Secretary, Greater Sydney, Transport for NSW
break at: 11.30 am	Ms Camilla Drover	Acting Deputy Secretary, Infrastructure and Place, Transport for NSW
1 hour lunch at 1.00 pm	Mr Joost de Kock	Deputy Secretary, Customer Strategy and Technology, Transport for NSW
	Ms Tara McCarthy	Deputy Secretary, Safety, Environment and Regulation, Transport for NSW
	Mr Matt Longland	Chief Executive, Sydney Trains
	Mr Dale Merrick	Chief Operating Officer, NSW TrainLink, Transport for NSW
	Mr Peter Allaway	Chief Executive, NSW Trains, Transport for NSW
	Mr Peter Regan	Chief Executive, Sydney Metro

The hearing will be webcast live:

https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx

For further information please contact the secretariat on (02) 9230 3672.





	Ms Daniela Fontana	A/Executive Director, Bus Procurement, Transport for NSW
	Mr Anthony Wing	Commissioner, NSW Point to Point Commission
	Mr Matt Fuller	Deputy Secretary, Regional and Outer Metropolitan, Transport for NSW
	Mr Anthony Hayes	Executive Director, Community and Place, Transport for NSW
	Ms Barbara Wise	Executive Director, Transport Partnerships, Transport for NSW
	Ms Cynthia Heydon	Executive Director, Planning and Programs, Transport for NSW
	Mr Simon Draper	Chief Executive Officer, Infrastructure NSW
	Ms Kiersten Fishburn (via teleconference)	Deputy Secretary, Cities and Active Transport, Transport for NSW
	Ms Benedicte Colin	Chief Executive Officer, Transport Asset Holding Entity of NSW
	Mr Bruce Morgan	Chair, Transport Asset Holding Entity of NSW
	Mr Mark Slater	Executive Director, Property Group, Infrastructure and Place, Transport for NSW