PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE NO. 6 - TRANSPORT

HEARING SCHEDULE

BUDGET ESTIMATES 2022-2023 INITIAL HEARINGS

Regional Transport and Roads

Wednesday 31 August 2022, 9.30 am – 5.30 pm Jubilee Room, Parliament House, Sydney

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION & DEPARTMENT	
9.30 am to 5.30 pm	Hon Sam Farraway MLC	Minister for Regional Transport and Roads	Appearing until 1.00 pm
3.50 pm	Mr Rob Sharp	Secretary, Transport for NSW	
15 minute breaks at:	Mr Matt Fuller	Deputy Secretary, Regional and Outer Metropolitan, Transport for NSW	
11.00 am 3.30 pm	Ms Camilla Drover	Deputy Secretary, Infrastructure and Place, Transport for NSW	
1 hour lunch at 1.00 pm	Ms Tara McCarthy	Deputy Secretary Safety Environment and Regulation, Transport for NSW	Appearing all day
at 1.00 pm	Mr Joost de Kock	Deputy Secretary Customer Strategy and Technology, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Dale Merrick	A/Chief Executive NSW Trains, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Peter Allaway	Chief Customer Officer, Regional and Outer Metropolitan, Transport for NSW	

The hearing will be webcast live:

https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx

For further information please contact the secretariat on (02) 9230 3772.





	Mr Anthony Hayes	Executive Director, Community and Place, Transport for NSW	
	Ms Barbara Wise	Executive Director, Transport Partnerships, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Bernard Carlon	Chief, Centre for Road Safety and Maritime Safety, Transport for NSW	
	Ms Cynthia Heydon	Executive Director, Planning and Programs, Transport for NSW	
	Ms Tracey Taylor (via videoconference)	Chief People Officer, Transport for NSW	Appearing from 2.00 pm until 5.30 pm