## SUBMISSIONS TO THE INQUIRY

ID	SUBMITTEE'S NAME, POSITION AND ORGANISATION (IF APPLICABLE)
001	Mr Stuart Cribb
002	Mr Charles V Yealland
003	Mr Ron Snape, Acting Chairman, CFAC (Commercial Fishing Advisory Council)
004	Dr M D Young, Senior Research Officer, CSIRO, Division of Wildlife and Ecology
005	Mr Alan D MacIntyre, Secretary, Camden Haven Protection Society Inc
006	Mr Jeffrey A Maris
007	Mr A Drury
800	Mr Dene Moore, Tourism Manager - Eurobodalla Coast , South Coast NSW Regional Tourist Organisation Inc
009	Mr Jeff Jansson, Manager Environment, Lake Macquarie City Council
010	Mr Michael Rolfe, President, The Vaucluse Progress Association
011	Mr Donald McKenzie Moore, Managing Director, Newcastle Marine Brokerage
012	Mr Don Cameron, Habitat Monitor - Region 4 South, Transitional Commercial Fishermans Council
013	Mrs Elaine Garvey, Secretary, Recreational Fishing Advisory Council Region 7
014	Mr K P Wedesweiler
015	Mr John O'Donnell
016	Mr Colin Mansell
017	Mr David Harrigan, President, Anglers Action Group (Sydney Northside) Inc
018	Mr Graeme Hillyard, Secretary, United Commercial Fishermen's Association of NSW (NSWUCFA)
018a	Mr Gary Howard, Treasurer, NSWUCFA
019	Mr R W Hyde
020	Mrs Kathleen Bell
021	Mr Keith Sewell

ID	SUBMITTEE'S NAME, POSITION AND ORGANISATION (IF APPLICABLE)
022	Mr Graeme Darbyshir, Executive officer, Clarence Professional Fishermen's Association Inc
023	Mr Will Sneesby
024	Mr Graham Owen, Jentam Pty Ltd
025	Mr S W Ryder, President, The North & North West Amateur Fishermen's Association
026	Ms Elizabeth Brodbeck, Assistant Secretary, New England Trout Acclimatisation Society
027	Mr Dennis Hirst
028	Mr Gary Colliton, Senior Vice President, Institute of Freshwater Anglers NSW
029	Mr John Dunphy, President, Australian Fishing Tackle Association (AFTA) Inc NSW
030	Mr John Wait
031	Mr Jim Tobin
032	Mr David Andrewartha
033	Mr Russell Massey
034	Mr Colin R Campbell
035	Mr Howie Davison, Inland Commercial Fishermen's Representative,
036	Mr Calvin J Terry, President, NSW Silver Perch Growers' Association
037	Mr M J Preston
038	Mr Terry Maloney, Secretary, South-West Anglers' Association
039	Mr Bill Gray, Executive Officer, Concerned Anglers Group Inc, Lake Macquarie District
040	Mr Andrew Green, Deputy Chair, Congo Area Association
041	Mr Eric Slight, Administration Manager, Tweed & Coolangatta Tourism Inc
042	Dr John Glaister, Director of Fisheries, NSW Fisheries
043	Mr Dave Brewer, The Consolidated Divers Group Inc
044	Mr Barrie J Bamford, Secretary, Jervis Bay Mariculture Association Inc
045	Mr Frank Powell

ID	SUBMITTEE'S NAME, POSITION AND ORGANISATION (IF APPLICABLE)
046	Ms Ronni Hoskisson, Hon Sec, Cook Island Community Consultative Committee
047	Mr Howie Cook, Secretary - Oceans Campaigner, The Dolphin Society
048	Mr John Chalmers
049	Mr Anthony John Adams, Abnac Delegate
050	Mr Angus Colin Broad, South East Coast Trawl Operators (SECTOR)
051	Mr Frank Druery, President, Concerned Anglers Group Inc, South Lake Macquarie
052	Mr Robert Allen
053	Mr Gary L Sturgess, Sturgess Australia
054	Mr David Pont
055	Mr Trevor Burns
056	Ms Pat Murray, Group Co-ordinator, Taren Point Wetland Group
057	Mr B Dooley, Executive Officer, Lake Illawarra Authority
058	Mr Graeme Byrnes, Manager, Alan A Byrnes and Sons
059	Ms Barbara Fitzgibbon, Acting Secretary, Kingscliff Ratepayers' & Progress Assoc Inc
060	Mr Gordon Winter, President, ACT Sport & Recreational Fishing Council Inc
061	Mr G L Cornish
062	Mr N L Jarmain
062a	Mr J Hewitt
063	Mr W Norman
064	Mr John Collison
065	Mr Michael Kennedy, Director, Humane Society International Inc
066	Mr John L Smith, President, NSW Recreational Fishing Federation
066a	Mr John Horsch, Secretary, NSW Recreational Fishing Federation
067	Mr Oleh Harasymiw
068	Mr Ron Snape, Acting Chairman, CFAC (Commercial Fishing Advisory Council)

ID	SUBMITTEE'S NAME, POSITION AND ORGANISATION (IF APPLICABLE)
069	Mrs Barbara Radley
070	Mr Tom Cashel
071	Mr Neville Whiffen
072	Mr Charles Keith Jones, Treasurer, NSW Recreational Fishing Federation
073	Mr Phil March, Chairman, Oceanwatch
074	Mr Jeff Angel, Director, Total Environment Centre Inc
075	Ms Shura Cunningham
076	Mr O H Darmanin ASA
077	Mr M E O'Donnell
078	Ms Liz Evans, Executive Officer, Australian Prawn Fishing Association Inc
079	Ms Kate Piper, President, Fingal Head Dune Care & Reafforestation Group
080	Mr Sam Gordon, Executive Officer, Master Fish Merchants' Association of NSW
081	Professor Leon P Zann, Head, Environmental Resources Management Program, School of Resource Science & Management, Southern Cross University
082	Ms Mary Harwood, Assistant Secretary, Fisheries and Aquaculture Branch, Commonwealth Department of Primary Industries and Energy
083	Mr G S Collet
084	Mr Tony McDowell, Pioneer Computing
085	Dr John Glaister, Director of Fisheries, NSW Fisheries
086	Mr Richard Roberts, President, Oyster Farmers' Association of NSW LTD

NB: Some Submittees may have put in more than one submission or submitted with more than one group.