

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

The Hon Patricia Staunton, AM, MLC Australian Labor Party (2 May 1995 to 2 September 1997)	Chairman
The Hon Tony Kelly, MLC Australian Labor Party (From 24 September 1997)	Chairman
The Hon Dr Brian Pezzutti, RFD, MLC Liberal Party	Deputy Chairman
The Hon Ian Cohen, MLC The Greens	
The Hon Jenny A Gardiner, MLC National Party	
The Hon John R Johnson, MLC Australian Labor Party	
The Hon Ian M Macdonald, MLC Australian Labor Party	
The Hon Edward M Obeid, OAM, MLC Australian Labor Party	
Secretariat Staff	
Mr Stewart Webster Dr Michael Lowry Ms Annie Marshall	Director Senior Project Officer Committee Officer

