

FRIDAY, 26 SEPTEMBER 1997

Mr Geoffrey Scott	Director-General Department of Aboriginal Affairs
Mr John Telford	Joint Co-Ordinator Australians for Reconciliation (NSW)
Mr Phillip Donnelly	State Manager ATSIC New South Wales
Mr Aden Ridgeway	Executive Director NSW Aboriginal Land Council
Mr Ivern Ardler	Secretary NSW Aboriginal Land Council
Mr Anthony Simpson	Legal and Policy Researcher NSW Aboriginal Land Council
Professor Garth Nettheim	Visiting Professor of Law and Chair of the Indigenous Law Centre University of New South Wales

Monday, 13 October 1997

Ms Patricia Dixon	Chief Executive Officer Armidale District Service (Aboriginal Medical Centre) <i>and</i> Deputy Mayor Armidale City Council
Ms Shelley Reys	Joint Co-Ordinator Australians for Reconciliation (NSW) <i>and</i> Managing Director Arrilla Aboriginal Training and Development

MONDAY, 27 OCTOBER 1997

Mr Michael Clancy	Assistant Director, Electoral Education
	Australian Electoral Commission

Mr John Waugh	Lecturer, Faculty of Law University of Melbourne	
Wednesday, 19 August 1998		
Mr Eric Roozendaal	Assistant General Secretary, NSW Branch Australian Labor Party	
Mr Paul Davey	General Secretary New South Wales National Party	
Dr James Jupp	Director Centre for Immigration & Multicultural Studies Australian National University	
Mr David Mendelssohn	New South Wales Divisional President Australian Democrats	
Reverend Fredrick Nile, MLC	Member of the New South Wales Legislative Council <i>and</i> National President of the Christian Democratic Party	
Pastor Peter Walker	Minister of Religion <i>and</i> Aboriginal Candidate for the New South Wales Legislative Council representing the Christian Democratic Party	

THURSDAY, 27 AUGUST 1998

Mr Remo Nogarotto	State Director
	Liberal Party of Australia, NSW Division