

Amato ^A The Honourable Lou Parliamentary Secretary for Small Business	LIB	Mallard ^A The Honourable Shayne Parliamentary Secretary for Western Sydney	LIB
Banasiak ^B The Honourable Mark Jared	SFF		
Barrett ^A The Honourable Scott James ⁸ Deputy Government Whip	NAT	Martin ^B The Honourable Taylor Mitchell B Com (UoN) Parliamentary Secretary for the Hunter	LIB
Borsak ^A The Honourable Robert B Bus FCPA JP	SFF	Mason-Cox ^A The Honourable Matthew Ryan President	LIB
Boyd ^B Ms Abigail <i>Temporary Chair of Committees</i>	G	Mitchell ^B The Honourable Sarah Minister for Education and Early Learning	NAT
Buttigieg ^B The Honourable Mark BA BEc(Hons) Opposition Whip	ALP	Mookhey ^B The Honourable Daniel	ALP
Cusack ^B The Honourable Catherine Eileen BEc(SocSc)	LIB	Moriarty ^B The Honourable Tara	ALP
Temporary Chair of Committees		$\mathbf{Moselmane}^{\mathrm{A}}\ The\ Honourable\ Shaoquett\ Chaher$	ALP
D'Adam ^B The Honourable Anthony Deputy Opposition Whip	ALP	${f Nile}^{A}$ The Reverend the Honourable Frederick John Ed LTh	IND
Donnelly ^B The Honourable Gregory John BEc MIR	ALP	Pearson ^A The Honourable Mark	AJP
Faehrmann ^A Ms Cate ³	G	Poulos ^A The Honourable Peter John ⁷	LIB
Fang ^B The Honourable Wes Deputy President and Chair of Committees	NAT	Parliamentary Secretary for Wollongong and the Illawarra	
Farlow ^A The Honourable Scott Government Whip	LIB	Primrose ^B The Honourable Peter Thomas B SocStud (Syd)	d ALP
Farraway ^B The Honourable Sam Jacob ⁶	NAT	Rath ^A The Honourable Christopher ⁹	LIB
Minister for Regional Transport and Roads	1111	Roberts ^B The Honourable Rod Assistant President	PHON
Field ^A Mr Justin ¹	IND	Searle ^A The Honourable Adam	ALP
Franklin ^A The Honourable Ben ⁵ NAT <i>Minister for Aboriginal Affairs, Minister for the Arts,</i>		Temporary Chair of Committees	
and Minister for Regional Youth		Secord ^A The Honourable Walt	ALP
Graham ^A The Honourable John ² Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Legislatic Council	ALP ive	Sharpe ^B The Honourable Penelope Gail Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council.	
*Higginson ^B Ms Sue ¹⁰	G	Taylor ^A The Honourable Bronnie <i>Minister for Women, Minister for Regional Healt Minister for Mental Health</i>	NAT th, and
Houssos ^A The Honourable Courtney <i>Temporary Chair of Committees</i>	ALP	Tudehope ^B The Honourable Damien	LIB
Hurst ^B The Honourable Emma AJP		Minister for Finance, Minister for Employee Relations, and Vice-President of the Executive Council	
Jackson ^A The Honourable Rose ⁴	ALP	Veitch ^A The Honourable Michael Stanley	ALP
Latham ^B The Honourable Mark	PHON	Ward ^B The Honourable Natalie Peta	LIB
Maclaren-Jones ^B The Honourable Natasha BN MHSM Minister for Families and Communities, and Minister for Disability Services	LIB nister	Minister for Metropolitan Roads, and Minister fo Women's Safety and the Prevention of Domestic Sexual Violence	

^{*} Indicates new or amended entry

for Disability Services

QUORUM — 8 MEMBERS (in addition to the PRESIDENT or other MEMBER presiding)

PARTY REPRESENTATION: HOUSE OF 42 MEMBERS

AJP-Animal Justice Party	2	LIB-Liberal Party of Australia (NSW Division)	11
ALP-Australian Labor Party	14	NAT-The Nationals	6
G-The Greens	3	PHON-Pauline Hanson's One Nation	2
IND-Independent	2	SFF-Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party	2
		Total	42

OFFICERS OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

President

The Honourable Matthew Ryan Mason-Cox **Deputy President and Chair of Committees**

The Honourable Wes Fang

Assistant President

The Honourable Rod Roberts

Clerk of the Parliaments

David Michael Blunt M Phil LLB (Hons)

Deputy Clerk

Steven Reynolds BEc LLB MPS Clerk Assistant – Procedure

Beverly Duffy BSW (Hons)

Clerk Assistant – Committees

Stephen Frappell BEc (Soc Sci) BA (Hons) LLM Usher of the Black Rod

Jenelle Moore BSoc Sci (Hons)

Address all mail C/- Legislative Council, Parliament House, Macquarie St, SYDNEY 2000 PH: (02) 9230 2773 - FAX: (02) 9230 2761 - E-MAIL: council@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Legislative Council Website: http://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/lc

- A. Elected Members whose term of service expires on dissolution or expiry of 57th Parliament.
- B. Elected Members whose term of service expires on dissolution or expiry of 58th Parliament.
- 1. Elected (24.08.2016) to vacancy caused by the death of Dr John Roland Kaye. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 57th Parliament.
- 2. Elected (12.10.2016) to vacancy caused by the resignation of the Hon. Sophie Cotsis. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 57th Parliament.
- 3. Elected (15.08.2018) to vacancy caused by the resignation of Dr Mehreen Faruqi. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 57th Parliament.
- 4. Elected (08.05.2019) to vacancy caused by the resignation of the Hon. Lynda Voltz. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 57th Parliament.
- 5. Elected (08.05.2019) to vacancy caused by the resignation of the Hon. Ben Franklin. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 57th Parliament.
- 6. Elected (17.10.2019) to vacancy caused by the resignation of the Hon. Niall Blair. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 58th Parliament.
- 7. Elected (06.05.2021) to vacancy caused by the resignation of the Hon. John Ajaka. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 57th Parliament.
- 8. Elected (24.02.2022) to vacancy caused by the resignation of the Hon. Trevor Khan. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 57th Parliament.
- 9. Elected (24.03.2022) to vacancy caused by the resignation of the Hon. Don Harwin. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 57th Parliament.
- 10. Elected (12.05.2022) to vacancy caused by the resignation of Mr David Shoebridge. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 58th Parliament.

^{*} Indicates new or amended entry