

* Indicates new or amended entry		Latham ^B The Honourable Mark	PHON
Amato ^A The Honourable Lou	LIB	* Maclaren-Jones ^B The Honourable Natasha BN MHSM	LIB
Banasiak ^B The Honourable Mark Jared	SFF	Parliamentary Secretary	
Borsak ^A The Honourable Robert B Bus FCPA JP	SFF	*Mallard ^A The Honourable Shayne Government Whip	LIB
Boyd ^B Ms Abigail Temporary Chair of Committees	G	Parliamentary Secretary	
Buttigieg ^B The Honourable Mark BA BEc(Hons) Opposition Whip	ALP	*Martin ^B The Honourable Taylor Mitchell B Com (UoN) Parliamentary Secretary	LIB
Cusack ^B The Honourable Catherine Eileen BEc(SocSc)	LIB	Mason-Cox ^A The Honourable Matthew Ryan <i>President</i>	LIB
Temporary Chair of Committees D'Adam ^B The Honourable Anthony	ALP	Mitchell ^B The Honourable Sarah NA Minister for Education and Early Childhood Learning	
Deputy Opposition Whip	1121	Mookhey ^B The Honourable Daniel	ALP
Donnelly ^B The Honourable Gregory John BEc MIR	ALP	Moriarty ^B The Honourable Tara	ALP
Faehrmann ^A Ms Cate ³	G	Moselmane ^A The Honourable Shaoquett Chaher ⁷	ALP
Fang ^B The Honourable Wes	NAT	Nile ^A The Reverend the Honourable Frederick John	CDP
*Farlow ^A The Honourable Scott Parliamentary Secretary	LIB	Ed LTh Pearson ^A The Honourable Mark	AJP
*Farraway ^B The Honourable Sam Jacob ⁶ Deputy Government Whip	NAT	Poulos ^A The Honourable Peter John ⁸	LIB
Parliamentary Secretary		Primrose ^B The Honourable Peter Thomas B SocStud	
Field ^A Mr Justin ¹	IND	(Syd)	ALP
*Franklin ^A The Honourable Ben ⁵ Parliamentary Secretary	NAT	Roberts ^B The Honourable Rod Assistant President	PHON
Graham ^A The Honourable John ²	ALP ve	Searle ^A The Honourable Adam	ALP
Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Legislativ Council		Secord ^A The Honourable Walt	ALP
Harwin ^A The Honourable Donald Thomas BEc(Hons)	LIB	Sharpe ^B The Honourable Penelope Gail Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council	ALP cil
Special Minister of State, Minister for the Public Service and Employee Relations, Aboriginal Affa	irs,	Shoebridge ^B Mr David	G
and the Arts and Vice-President of the Executive Council		Taylor^A The Honourable Bronnie Minister for Mental Health, Regional Youth and	NAT
Houssos ^A The Honourable Courtney <i>Temporary Chair of Committees</i>	ALP	Women	
Hurst ^B The Honourable Emma	AJP	Tudehope ^B The Honourable Damien Minister for Finance and Small Business and Leather House in the Legislative Council	LIB ader of
Jackson ^A The Honourable Rose ⁴	ALP	Veitch ^A The Honourable Michael Stanley	ALP
Khan ^A The Honourable Trevor John B Juris LLM (UNSW) Deputy President and Chair of Committees	NAT	Ward ^B The Honourable Natalie Peta <i>Minister for Sport, Multiculturalism, Seniors and Veterans</i>	LIB

QUORUM — 8 MEMBERS (in addition to the PRESIDENT or other MEMBER presiding)

PARTY REPRESENTATION: HOUSE OF 42 MEMBERS

AJP-Animal Justice Party	2	LIB-Liberal Party of Australia (NSW Division)	11
ALP-Australian Labor Party	14	NAT-The Nationals	6
CDP-Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)	1	PHON-Pauline Hanson's One Nation	2
G-The Greens	3	SFF-Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party	_2
IND-Independent	1	Total	42

OFFICERS OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

President

The Honourable Matthew Ryan Mason-Cox **Deputy President and Chair of Committees**

The Honourable Trevor John Khan

Assistant President

The Honourable Rod Roberts

Clerk of the Parliaments

David Michael Blunt M Phil LLB (Hons)

Deputy Clerk

Steven Reynolds BEc LLB MPS Clerk Assistant – Procedure Beverly Duffy BSW (Hons) Clerk Assistant – Committees

Stephen Frappell BEc (Soc Sci) BA (Hons) LLM

Usher of the Black Rod Jenelle Moore BSoc Sci (Hons)

Address all mail C/- Legislative Council, Parliament House, Macquarie St, SYDNEY 2000 PH: (02) 9230 2773 - FAX: (02) 9230 2761 - E-MAIL: council@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Legislative Council Website: http://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/lc

- A. Elected Members whose term of service expires on dissolution or expiry of 57th Parliament.
- B. Elected Members whose term of service expires on dissolution or expiry of 58th Parliament.
- 1. Elected (24.08.2016) to vacancy caused by the death of Dr John Roland Kaye. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 57th Parliament.
- 2. Elected (12.10.2016) to vacancy caused by the resignation of the Hon. Sophie Cotsis. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 57th Parliament.
- 3. Elected (15.08.2018) to vacancy caused by the resignation of Dr Mehreen Faruqi. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 57th Parliament.
- 4. Elected (08.05.2019) to vacancy caused by the resignation of the Hon. Lynda Voltz. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 57th Parliament.
- 5. Elected (08.05.2019) to vacancy caused by the resignation of the Hon. Ben Franklin. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 57th Parliament.
- 6. Elected (17.10.2019) to vacancy caused by the resignation of the Hon. Niall Blair. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 58th Parliament.
- 7. Elected to represent Australian Labor Party (ALP).
- 8. Elected (06.05.2021) to vacancy caused by the resignation of the Hon. John Ajaka. Term of service expires on the dissolution or expiry of the 57th Parliament.

^{*} Indicates new or amended entry