GENERAL PURPOSE STANDING COMMITTEE NO 3

HEARING SCHEDULE

INQUIRY INTO BUDGET ESTIMATES 2011-2012

Roads and Ports

Friday 28 October 2011, 2.00 pm – 6.00 pm Jubilee Room, Parliament House, Sydney

Тіме	WITNESS	Position & Organisation
2.00 pm –	Hon Duncan Gay MLC	Minister for Roads and Ports
6.00 pm	Mr Les Wielinga	Director-General of Transport
	Mr Paul Hesford	Director, Finance and Corporate Services, Roads and Traffic Authority, Department of Transport
	Ms Ann King	Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Director, Customer Services, Roads and Traffic Authority, Department of Transport
	Mr Peter Wells	Director, Regulatory Services, Roads and Traffic Authority, Department of Transport
	Mr Geoff Fogarty	Director, Infrastructure Services, Roads and Traffic Authority, Department of Transport
	Mr Michael Veysey	Director, Network Services, Roads and Traffic Authority, Department of Transport
	Mr Soames Job	Director, Centre for Road Safety, Roads and Traffic Authority, Department of Transport
	Mr Tony Middleton	Deputy Chief Executive, NSW Maritime, Department of Transport
	Mr Grant Gilfillan	Chief Executive Officer, Sydney Ports Corporation, Department of Transport
	Mr Dom Figliomeni	Chief Executive Officer, Port Kembla Port Corporation, Department of Transport
FINISH		