

GENERAL PURPOSE STANDING COMMITTEE NO. 5

HEARING SCHEDULE

INQUIRY INTO COAL SEAM GAS

Monday, 12 December 2011

Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Macquarie St, Sydney NSW

Time	Witness	Position & organisation	Submission
9.30 am-10.15 am	Mr Mark Ogge	Operations Director, Beyond Zero Emissions	355
10.15 am-11.30 am	Mr Mark Paterson AO	Director General, Department of Trade & Investment, Regional Infrastructure and Services	642
	Mr Brad Mullard	Executive Director, Mineral Resources and Energy, Department of Trade & Investment, Regional Infrastructure and Services	
	Mr Mark Harris	Manager, Water Policy, NSW Office of Water, Department of Trade & Investment, Regional Infrastructure and Services	
11.30 am-12.15 pm	Mr Michael Bullen	Chief Executive Officer, Sydney Catchment Authority	NA
12.15 am-1.15 pm	Lunch		
1.15 am-2.00 pm	Mr Matthew Paull	Director, Policy (Queensland and New South Wales), Australian Petroleum Production and Exploration Association (APPEA)	447
	Mr Rick Wilkinson	Chief Operating Officer, Eastern Australia, APPEA	
	Mr Ross Dunn	Director, Coal Seam Gas Communications (Queensland and New South Wales), APPEA	
2.00 am-2.45 pm	Mr Warren Mundine	Chief Executive Officer, Native Title Services Corp	334

2.45 am-3.30 pm	Mr James Cameron	Acting Chief Executive Officer, National Water Commission	100
3.30 am-3.45 pm	Afternoon tea		
3.45 am-4.30 pm	Mr Andrew Gregson	Chief Executive Officer, NSW Irrigators' Council	163
	Mr Mark Moore	Senior Policy Analyst, NSW Irrigators' Council	
4.30 am-5.15 pm	Ms Elaine Prior	Director and Senior Analyst, Citi Investment Research and Analysis	NA
5.15 am-6.00 pm	Mr Neil Dobbin	Group Executive, Rural Banking, Rabobank	455
6.00 pm	Conclusion of hearing		