

GENERAL PURPOSE STANDING COMMITTEE NO. 2

## **NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING**

## Review of the implementation of the recommendations of the Inquiry into the management and operations of the NSW Ambulance Service

Thursday 11 February 2010

## Room 814/815, Parliament House, Sydney

Time	Witness	Position & Organisation
9:30	Prof Debora Picone AM	Director General, NSW Health
	Mr Greg Rochford PSM	Chief Executive, NSW Ambulance Service
	Mr Mike Willis ASM	General Manager, Operations, NSW Ambulance Service
	Ms Louise Clarke	Deputy Director, Professional Standards and Conduct Unit, NSW Ambulance Service
	Mr Robert McGregor	Member of Change Committee
	Prof Beverly Raphael AM	Member of Change Committee
11:30	BREAK	
11:45	Mr Dennis Ravlich	Director of Operations, Health Services Union
	Mr Sean O'Connor	Vice President, Health Services Union and Ambulance Paramedic (rural)
	Mr Warren Boon	State Councillor, Health Services Union and Ambulance Paramedic (metro Sydney
	Mr Gerard Hayes	Organiser, Health Services Union
	Ms Angela Humphries	Media & Government Relations Officer, Health Services Union
	Mr Bob Morgan	Industrial Officer, Health Services Union
12:45	FINISH	

For further information please contact Teresa McMichael on (02) 9230 3556.