

STANDING COMMITTEE ON STATE DEVELOPMENT

HEARING SCHEDULE

INQUIRY INTO REGIONAL AVIATION SERVICES

Tuesday 10 June 2014

Quality Inn Carriage House Cnr Sturt Highway and Eunony Bridge Road, Wagga Wagga

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION	SUB NO.
10:30 am	Mr Tim Reardon	Deputy Director General Policy and Regulation, Transport for New South Wales	62
12:00 pm	Mr Gregory Lawrence	Manager, Tourism & Economic Development, Griffith City Council	17
	Ms Lani Houston	Chief Executive Officer, Regional Development Australia Riverina	51
12:45 pm		LUNCH	
1:30 pm	Mr Jeff Stien	Senior Economic Development and Tourism Advisor, Bland Shire Council	61
	Mr Ray Smith	General Manager, Bland Shire Council	
2:15 pm	Mr Andrew Pearson	Traffic & Airport Officer, Narrandera Shire Council	9
	Cr Barry Mayne	Councillor, Narrandera Shire Council	
	Mr Frank Dyrssen	Director, Technical Services, Narrandera Shire Council	
	Mr Paul Maytom	Mayor, Leeton Shire Council	7
	Mr Duncan McWhirter	Director, Corporate Services, Leeton Shire Council	
3:00 pm		AFTERNOON TEA	
3:15 pm	Mrs Julie Briggs	Riverina Eastern Regional Organisation of Councils	46
	Mr Stephen Prowse	Manager Commercial Business, CA, Wagga Wagga City Council	52
4:00 pm		CLOSE	