

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

GENERAL PURPOSE STANDING COMMITTEE NO 4.

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

Inquiry into the Management of the Sydney Harbour Foreshore Authority

Friday 18 February 2005, 9.45am Jubilee Room, Parliament House, Sydney

Time	Witness	Position & Organisation
9.45am		Briefing from Sydney Harbour Foreshore Authority
10.15am	Morning tea	
10.30am	Mr Jon Isaacs	Chairman, Sydney Harbour Foreshore Authority
	Dr Rob Lang	Chief Executive Officer, Sydney Harbour Foreshore Authority
11:45am	Mr Gerard van Rijswijk	Protectors of Sydney Foreshore Inc
	Ms Jenny Cole	Protectors of Sydney Foreshore Inc
	Mr Gus Kuiters	Protectors of Sydney Foreshore Inc
1.00pm	Lunch	
2:00pm	Ms Alice Murphy	Mayor, Leichhardt Council
	TBC	Representative, City of Sydney
2.45pm	Afternoon tea	
3.00pm	Mr Fabian Marsden	President, The Rocks Chamber of Commerce
3:45pm	Ms Maire Sheehan	Protectors of Public Lands
	Mr Phil Jenkyn	Defenders of Sydney Harbour Foreshores

For further information please contact Ms Beverly Duffy on 02 9230 3368.