

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

GENERAL PURPOSE STANDING COMMITTEE NO. 1

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

INQUIRY INTO THE 2004 MINI BUDGET

17 May 2004, 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm Meeting Room 814/815, Parliament House, Sydney

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION
2.00 pm	The Hon Michael Egan MLC	Treasurer
2.30 pm	Mr John Pierce Mr Robert Carling Mr Michael Clark-Lewis Mr Russell Agnew Mr Mark Ronsisvalle Mr Alastair Hunter Mr Ziggi Lejins	Secretary, Treasury Executive Director, Economic and Fiscal, Treasury Director, Revenue Strategy, Treasury Principal Advisor, Tax Policy, Treasury Acting Deputy Secretary, Resources and Budget, Treasury Acting Senior Director, Financial Management and Reporting, Treasury Director, Transport and Ports Branch, Treasury
3.15 pm 4.00 pm	Mr Peter Achterstraat Mr Ian Phillips Mr Peter Johnson Mr Bob Smith Close	Executive Director, OSR Principal Adviser, Land Tax and Payroll Tax, OSR Principal Adviser, Duties, OSR Director, Revenue Advisory Services, OSR

For further information please contact Ms Ashley Toms on 02 9230 3544.