## LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

SELECT COMMITTEE ON THE NSW TAXI INDUSTRY

## NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

## INQUIRY INTO NSW TAXI INDUSTRY

## Tuesday 2 February 2010

Jubilee Room, Parliament House, Sydney

Тіме	WITNESS	Position & Organisation
9.30 am	Mr Peter Ramshaw	Chief Executive Officer, NSW Taxi Council
10.30 am	Morning Tea	
10.45 am	Mr Les Wielinga	Director General, NSW Transport and Infrastructure
	Mr Andrew Nicholls	Director, Transport Policy and Reform, NSW Transport and Infrastructure
	Mr Craig Dunn	Director, Transport Operations NSW Transport and Infrastructure
11.45 am	Ms Anne Turner	President, NSW Taxi Drivers Association
	Mr Trevor Bradley	Treasurer, NSW Taxi Drivers Association
	Mr Ernie Mollenhauer	Delegate, NSW Taxi Drivers Association
12.45 pm	Lunch	
1.45 pm	Ms Joanna Shulman	Principal Solicitor, NSW Disability Discrimination Legal Centre
	Ms Jordana Goodman	Policy Officer, Physical Disability Council of NSW
2.30 pm	Ms Jenny Roberts	General Manager, Lime Taxis
3.15 pm	Afternoon tea	
3.30 pm	Mr Garth Mulholland	Chief Adviser, Transport Workers Union
	Mr Darcy Waller	Officer, Transport Workers Union
4.15 pm	Mr Graeme Cameron	President Elect, Taxi Industry Council of Australia
5.00 pm	Conclusion	

For further information please contact Ms Shu-Fang Wei on (02) 9230 2412