

GENERAL PUPROSE STANDING COMMITTEE NO. 3

HEARING SCHEDULE

INQUIRY INTO REMOVING OR REDUCING STATION ACCESS FEES AT SYDNEY AIRPORT

Monday 2 December 2013

Hobart Room, Sofitel Sydney Wentworth, 61-101 Phillip Street, Sydney, from 10:15 am

ТімЕ	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION	SUB NO.
10:15 am	Mr Tim Reardon	Deputy Director General, Policy and Regulation, Transport for NSW	31
	Ms Carolyn McNally	Deputy Director General, Planning and Programs, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Ken Kanofski	Director Journey Management, Roads and Maritime Services	
	Mr Peter Crimp	General Manager Finance, Sydney Trains	
11:45 am	BREAK		
12:00 pm	Mr Tim Anderson	Chief Executive, Airport Link	18
1:00 pm	LUNCH BREAK		
2:00 pm	Ms Sally Fielke	General Manager Corporate Affairs, Sydney Airport Corporation Limited	15
	Mr Craig Norton	General Manager Ground Transport and Parking, Sydney Airport Corporation Limited	
	Mr Ted Plummer	Head of Government and Community Relations, Sydney Airport Corporation Limited	

2:45 pm	Mr Ken Morrison Mr Trent Zimmerman	Chief Executive, Tourism & Transport Forum Deputy Chief Executive and Director of Transport Policy, Tourism & Transport Forum	28
	Mr Benoit Bost	Transport Policy Officer, Tourism & Transport Forum	
3:30 pm	BREAK		
3:45 pm	The Hon Patricia Forsythe	Executive Director, Sydney Business Chamber	26
4:30 pm	Mrs Carol Giuseppi	NSW Director, Tourism Accommodation Australia	21
	Mr Tish Nyar	General Manager, Rydges Sydney Airport	
5:00 pm	FINISH		

For further information please contact the Secretariat on (02) 9230 3543