GENERAL PURPOSE STANDING COMMITTEE NO. 3

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

INQUIRY INTO BUDGET ESTIMATES 2007-2008

Monday 15 October 2007 814-815 from 9am

ТімЕ	WITNESS	Position	ORGANISATION
09:00	Hon Nathan Rees MP	Minister for Emergency Services, Minister for Water Utilities	
09:00	Dr Kerry Schott	Chief Executive Officer	Sydney Water
09:00	Mr Mark Duffy	Director General	Department of Water and Energy
09:00	Mr Richard Lyons	Director	Office for Emergency Services
09:00	Commissioner Greg Mullins AFSM	Commissioner	NSW Fire Brigades
09:00	Mr David Bailey	Director, Finance and Administration	NSW Fire Brigades
09:00	Commissioner Shane Fitzsimmons AFSM	Commissioner	NSW Rural Fire Service
09:00	Brigadier Philip McNamara CSC	Director General	State Emergency Service
09:00	Mr John Heath	Director, Logistics	State Emergency Service
09:00	Mr John Anderson	Chairman	State Emergency Management Committee

For further information please contact Elizabeth Galton on 9230 2412.