

PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE NO. 8 – CUSTOMER SERVICE

HEARING SCHEDULE PUBLIC TOILETS

Monday 7 April 2025

Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Sydney

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION	SUB NO.
9.45 am	Ms Sarika Shasidharan	Advisory Committee Member, Australian Institute of Landscape Architects	<u>54</u>
	Ms Liz Webster	Associate, SGS Economics and Planning	<u>39</u>
10.45 am	MORNING TEA		
	Mr Anthony McMahon (via videoconference)	Chief Executive Officer, Bega Valley Shire Council	44
11.00 am	Mr John Grady (via videoconference)	Manager – Parks, Aquatics and Recreation, Bega Valley Shire Council	
	Mr Murray Wood (via videoconference)	Chief Executive Officer, Dubbo Regional Council	<u>52</u>
	Ms Ruth Neave	Manager Community and Recreation Services, Liverpool Plains Shire Council	<u>37</u>
	Mr Scott Willard	Coordinator Security and Cleaning, Blacktown City Council	<u>51</u>
12.00 pm	Mr Paul Belz	Director City Assets, Blacktown City Council	
	Ms Marcia Morley	Executive Manager Infrastructure Delivery, City of Sydney	
1.00 pm		LUNCH	
2.00 pm	Ms Annie Tennant	Director Design and Place, Placemaking NSW	<u>62</u>
	Ms Olivia Hyde	Director Design Excellence, NSW Department of Planning, Housing and Infrastructure	
3.00 pm	AFTERNOON TEA		

The hearing will be webcast live:

https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx

For further information please contact the secretariat on (02) 9230 3729



TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION	SUB NO.
3.15 pm	Mr Scott Greenow	Executive Director Freight, Transport NSW	
	Mr Hayden Donoghue	Executive Director Suburban Services, Sydney Trains, Transport for NSW	
4.00 pm	Ms Mary Snell	Executive Director, Operations and Enforcement SafeWork NSW	
4.45 pm	FINISH		