STANDING COMMITTEE ON STATE DEVELOPMENT

HEARING SCHEDULE

INQUIRY INTO REGIONAL AVIATION SERVICES

Friday 15 August 2014 Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Sydney

Тіме	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION	SUB NO.	
9:00 am	Mr Tim Reardon	Deputy Director General, Policy and Regulation Division, Transport for NSW	62	
	Mr Anthony Wing	General Manager, Efficiency and Effectiveness, Policy and Regulation Division, Transport for NSW		
	Ms Amanda Chadwick	Executive Director, Innovation and Industry Policy, NSW Trade and Investment		
10:30 am		MORNING TEA		
10:45 am	Mr Ernst J Krolke	Chief Executive Officer, Airport Coordination Australia		
11:30 am	Mr Ian Vanderbeek	Chief Executive Officer, Aviator Group	47	
12:15 pm	Mr Ted Plummer	Head of Government and Community Relations, Sydney Airport Corporation Limited	21	
1:00 pm		LUNCH		
1:45 pm	Ms Caroline Wilkie	Chief Executive Officer, Australian Airports Association Chair NSW Division Avatralian Airports Association	30	
	Mr Stephen Prowse	Chair - NSW Division, Australian Airports Association		
2:30 pm	Cr Keith Rhoades	President, Local Government and Shires Association of NSW	23	
	Mr Richard Connors	Senior Policy Officer, Local Government NSW		
3:15 pm		AFTERNOON TEA		



3:30 pm	Mr Dean Gorddard	Executive Manager, Tourism Industry, NSW Business Chamber	53
	Ms Larissa Cassidy	Infrastructure Advisor, NSW Business Chamber	
	Mr Luke Aitken	Senior Manager, Policy and Advocacy, NSW Business Chamber	
4:15 pm	Mr Terry Farquharson	A/Director of Aviation Safety, Civil Aviation Safety Authority (via teleconference)	
5:00 pm	,	CLOSE	

For further information please contact the Secretariat on 02 9230 2898.



Follow us on Twitter: @nsw_upperhouse