

STANDING COMMITTEE ON STATE DEVELOPMENT

HEARING SCHEDULE

INQUIRY INTO THE ABILITY OF LOCAL **GOVERNMENTS TO FUND INFRASTRUCTURE AND SERVICES**

Tuesday 23 July 2024

Studio Room, Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre, Nowra

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION	SUB NO.
10.00 am	Ms Sharon Houlihan (via videoconference)	Executive Officer, Canberra Region Joint Organisation	<u>90</u>
	Cr Russell Fitzpatrick (via videoconference)	Chair, Canberra Region Joint Organisation and Mayor, Bega Valley Shire Council	
10.45 am	Mr Roger Mark Stephan	Chief Executive Officer, Illawarra Shoalhaven Joint Organisation (ISJO)	-
11.30 am	MORNING TEA		
11.45 am	Ms Robyn Stevens	Chief Executive Officer, Shoalhaven City Council	<u>107</u>
	Ms Katie Buckman	Chief Financial Officer, Shoalhaven City Council	
	Mr Carey McIntyre	Director of City Services, Shoalhaven City Council	
	Mr James Ruprai	Director of City Development, Shoalhaven City Council	
	Cr Amanda Findley	Mayor, Shoalhaven City Council	
12.30 pm	Ms Jane Stroud	Chief Executive Officer, Kiama Municipal Council	<u>82</u>
	Mr Joe Gaudiosi	Chief Operating Officer, Kiama Municipal Council	
	Mr Anthony McMahon (via videoconference)	Chief Executive Officer, Bega Valley Shire Council	77
	Cr Russell Fitzpatrick (via videoconference)	Mayor, Bega Valley Shire Council	

The hearing will be webcast live:

https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx

For further information please contact the secretariat on (02) 9230 2991





TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION	SUB NO.
1.30 pm	LUNCH		
2.15 pm	Ms Kate Monaghan	Director Corporate Services, Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council	<u>34</u>
3.00 pm		FINISH	