

PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE NO.6 – TRANSPORT AND THE ARTS

HEARING SCHEDULE

BUDGET ESTIMATES 2023-2024

Regional Transport and Roads

Thursday 29 February 2024 Preston Stanley Room, Parliament House, Sydney

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND DEPARTMENT	
9.15 am to 5.30 pm	Hon Jenny Aitchison MP	Minister for Regional Transport and Roads	Appearing until 1.00 pm
	Mr Josh Murray	Secretary, Transport for NSW	Appearing all day
15 minute breaks at: 11.00 am 3.30 pm	Ms Brenda Hoang	Group Chief Financial Officer, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Matt Fuller	Deputy Secretary, Regional and Outer Metropolitan, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Bernard Carlon	Chief of Centre for Road Safety, Transport for NSW	
	Ms Camilla Drover	Deputy Secretary, Infrastructure and Place, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Dale Merrick	A/Chief Executive, NSW Trains, Transport for NSW	
1 hour lunch at 1.00 pm	Mr Roger Weeks	A/Chief Customer Officer, Regional and Outer Metropolitan, Transport for NSW	

The hearing will be webcast live:

https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx

For further information please contact the secretariat on (02) 9230 2809



TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND DEPARTMENT	
	Mr Anthony Hayes	Executive Director, Community and Place, Transport for NSW	
	Ms Cynthia Heydon	Executive Director, Planning & Programs, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Richard Host	A/Deputy Secretary, Customer, Strategy and Technology, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Tom Grosskopf	Executive Director Network & Assets, Regional and Outer Metropolitan, Transport for NSW	
	Ms Holly Taylor	A/Executive Director, Transport Partnerships, Regional & Outer Metropolitan, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Ed Debnham	Executive Director, Customer, Strategy and Technology, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Lewis Clarke	Executive Director, Customer Systems and Operations, Transport for NSW	

