

PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE NO.8 – CUSTOMER SERVICE

HEARING SCHEDULE

BUDGET ESTIMATES 2023-2024

Customer Service and Digital Government, Emergency Services, Youth Justice

Tuesday, 31 October 2023 Preston Stanley Room, Parliament House, Sydney

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND DEPARTMENT	
9.15 am to 5.30 pm	The Hon Jihad Dib MP	Minister for Customer Service and Digital Government, Minister for Emergency Services, and Minister for Youth Justice	Appearing until 1.00 pm
15 minute	Ms Emma Hogan	Secretary, NSW Department of Customer Service	Appearing all day
breaks at: 11.00 am 3.30 pm	Ms Laura Christie	Deputy Secretary, Digital NSW, NSW Department of Customer Service	
1 hour lunch at 1.00 pm	Ms Sarah Cruickshank	Deputy Secretary, Customer Delivery and Transformation, NSW Department of Customer Service	
	Mr Greg Wells	Chief Executive Officer, Service NSW, NSW Department of Customer Service	
	Ms Jody Grima	Chief Operating Officer, NSW Department of Customer Service	
	Mr Michael Tzimoulas	DCS Chief Financial Officer	
	Mr Jeremy Fewtrell	Commissioner, Fire and Rescue NSW	

The hearing will be webcast live:

https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx

For further information please contact the secretariat on (02) 9230 2778





Ms Carlene York A	PM Commissioner, NSW State Emergency Service
Mr Rob Rogers AF	SM Commissioner, NSW Rural Fire Service
Mr Simon Draper	Chief Executive Officer, NSW Reconstruction Authority
Mr Matt Conrow	Chief Financial and Operating Officer, NSW Reconstruction Authority
Mr Kieron Hendico	Acting Chief Executive – Northern Rivers Reconstruction Corporation, NSW Reconstruction Authority
Ms Candice Neilson	Acting Executive Director, Youth Justice, NSW Department of Communities and Justice
Ms Simone Czech	Deputy Secretary, Child Protection and Permanency, District and Youth Justice Services, NSW Department of Communities and Justice
Mr Michael Tidball	Secretary, NSW Department of Communities and Justice