STANDING COMMITTEE ON STATE DEVELOPMENT

Notice of Public Hearing

INQUIRY INTO THE NSW PLANNING FRAMEWORK Monday 30 March 2009

Jubilee Room NSW Parliament House, Sydney

Time	Witness	Position	Organisation
9:45 am	Mr Sam Haddadd	Director General	Organisation
9:45 alli	MI Saili Fraddadd	Director General	
	Ms Yolande Stone	Director, Policy and Systems	Department of Planning
	ivis Totalide Stolle	Innovation	Department of Framming
		Timo vacion	
	Mr Marcus Ray	Director, Legal Services	
11:00 am	Ms Genia McCaffery	President of LGA of NSW	
	,	and Mayor of North Sydney	Local Government Association of
			NSW and Shires Association of
	Mr Shaun McBride	Strategy Manager	NSW
44.45	Ms Jennifer Dennis	Policy Officer, Planning	
11:45 am	Morning tea		
12:00 am	Mr Aaron Gadiel	Chief Executive Officer	
			Urban Taskforce Australia
12:45 am	Mr Ted Cassidy	Mayor	
			Ashfield Council
1:15 pm		Lunch	
2:15 pm	Mr Ken Morrison	Executive Director	
			Property Council of Australia
			Troperty Council of Mustralia
	Mr Angus Nardi	Deputy Executive Director	Troperty Council of Trustralia
2:45 pm	Mr Angus Nardi Mr John Brunton	Director, Environmental	Troperty Council of Mustralia
2:45 pm	Ü	~ *	Sutherland Shire Council
2:45 pm	Ü	Director, Environmental	
2:45 pm 3:15 pm	Ü	Director, Environmental Services Manager, Development	
-	Mr John Brunton	Director, Environmental Services	
-	Mr John Brunton Mr Paul Lemm	Director, Environmental Services Manager, Development Services	Sutherland Shire Council
	Mr John Brunton	Director, Environmental Services Manager, Development Services Manager, Environmental	Sutherland Shire Council
3:15 pm	Mr John Brunton Mr Paul Lemm	Director, Environmental Services Manager, Development Services Manager, Environmental Planning	Sutherland Shire Council
3:15 pm 3:45 pm	Mr John Brunton Mr Paul Lemm Mr Roger Nethercote	Director, Environmental Services Manager, Development Services Manager, Environmental Planning Afternoon tea	Sutherland Shire Council
3:15 pm	Mr John Brunton Mr Paul Lemm	Director, Environmental Services Manager, Development Services Manager, Environmental Planning Afternoon tea Group Manager, Community	Sutherland Shire Council Penrith City Council
3:15 pm 3:45 pm	Mr John Brunton Mr Paul Lemm Mr Roger Nethercote	Director, Environmental Services Manager, Development Services Manager, Environmental Planning Afternoon tea	Sutherland Shire Council
3:15 pm 3:45 pm	Mr John Brunton Mr Paul Lemm Mr Roger Nethercote Mr Peter Adams	Director, Environmental Services Manager, Development Services Manager, Environmental Planning Afternoon tea Group Manager, Community and Corporate	Sutherland Shire Council Penrith City Council
3:15 pm 3:45 pm	Mr John Brunton Mr Paul Lemm Mr Roger Nethercote	Director, Environmental Services Manager, Development Services Manager, Environmental Planning Afternoon tea Group Manager, Community and Corporate Program Leader, Strategic	Sutherland Shire Council Penrith City Council
3:15 pm 3:45 pm	Mr John Brunton Mr Paul Lemm Mr Roger Nethercote Mr Peter Adams	Director, Environmental Services Manager, Development Services Manager, Environmental Planning Afternoon tea Group Manager, Community and Corporate	Sutherland Shire Council Penrith City Council