

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

SELECT COMMITTEE ON BIRTH TRAUMA

HEARING SCHEDULE

INQUIRY INTO BIRTH TRAUMA

Tuesday 12 December 2023

Wagga RSL Club, Wagga Wagga, 9.00 am

Тіме	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION	SUB
9.00 am	Ms Laura Johnston	Individual	
	Mrs Carmel Biddle	Individual	
9.45 am	Mrs Francesca Male	Individual	
	Mrs Belinda Alexander	Individual	
	Miss Stephanie Poll	Individual	
10.30 am	Mrs Hannah Eising	Individual	
	Mrs Eilis Sheahan	Individual	
	Mrs Courtney Signor	Individual	
11.15 am	MORNING TEA		
11.30 am	Dr Trudi Beck	General Practitioner, Nova Health	
	Dr Carl Henman	GP Obstetrician, O&G Sonologist, Nova Health	<u>718</u>
12.30 pm	LUNCH		
1.15 pm	Ms Leselle Herman	Midwife, Leeton Midwifery Group Practice	
	Ms Rebecca Quiring	Clinical Midwifery Educator, Leeton Midwifery Group Practice	
	Mr Andrew Heap	Senior Manager Primary Care Engagement, Murrumbidgee PHN, Murrumbidgee Region GP Antenatal Shared Care Program	
	Dr Trudi Beck	GP Obstetrician, Murrumbidgee Region GP Antenatal Shared Care Program	

The hearing will be webcast live:

https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx

For further information please contact the secretariat on (02) 9230 2064

X Follow us on Twitter: <u>@nsw_upperhouse</u>

Like us: <u>www.facebook.com/nswupperhouse</u>

3.00 pm	Ms Sandra Forde Midwifery Manager, Murrumbidgee Local Health District FINISH		
2.00 pm	Ms Carla Bailey	Executive Director Operations, Murrumbidgee Local Health District	
	Professor Lenert Bruce	General Manager Wagga Wagga Base Hospital	
	Ms Jill Ludford	Chief Executive, Murrumbidgee Local Health District	

The hearing will be webcast live: https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx

For further information please contact the secretariat on (02) 9230 2064

Like us: <u>www.facebook.com/nswupperhouse</u>