NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

INQUIRY INTO COMMUNITY HOUSING

Tuesday 16 April 2002

Room 814-815, Parliament House, Sydney

WITNESSES
Shelter NSW Ms Mary Perkins, Executive Officer
Ms Hazel Blunden, Policy Officer
Mr Harvey Volke, Policy Officer
Morning Tea
NCOSS
Ms Ros Bragg, Deputy Director, Policy
Ms Catherine Mahony, Senior Policy Officer
Local Government and Shires Association
Ms Phyllis Miller, Forbes Shire Councillor, Deputy President LGSA
Ms Stephanie Smith, LGSA Policy Officer – Housing
Lunch
NSW Churches Community Housing Inc.
Mr Derek Yule, Executive Officer
Tenants Union of NSW
Ms Annette Wade, Coordinator
Ms Carmen Jauregui, Policy Officer