

PUBLIC ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE

## **HEARING SCHEDULE**

## INQUIRY INTO THE TRANSPORT ASSET HOLDING **ENTITY**

## Thursday 10 February 2022

Virtual hearing via videoconference

Тіме	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION
10.00 am	Dr Paul Grimes	Secretary, NSW Treasury
	Mr San Midha	Deputy Secretary Policy and Budget, NSW Treasury
	Ms Cassandra Wilkinson	Executive Director Transport and Planning/Industry, NSW Treasury
	Mr Stewart Walters	Chief Finance and Operation Officer, NSW Treasury
	Mr Sean Osborn	Director, Accounting Policy, NSW Treasury
11.15 am	BREAK	
11.30 am	Mr Rob Sharp	Secretary, Transport for NSW
12.15 pm	Mr Bruce Morgan	Chair, Transport Asset Holding Entity
	Ms Benedicte Colin	Chief Executive Officer, Transport Asset Holding Entity
1.00 pm	LUNCH	
2.00 pm	Ms Margaret Crawford	Auditor-General, Audit Office of NSW
	Mr Ian Goodwin	Deputy Auditor-General, Audit Office of NSW
	Mr Scott Stanton	Assistant Auditor-General, Audit Office of NSW
3.30 pm	FINISH	

The hearing will be webcast live: https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx





