

PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE NO. 6 - TRANSPORT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

HEARING SCHEDULE

BUDGET ESTIMATES 2019-2020

Transport and Roads

Friday 30 August 2019, 9.30 am – 8.30 pm Lunch break: 12.30 pm – 2.00 pm Dinner break: 5.00 pm – 6.00 pm Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Sydney

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION & DEPARTMENT	
	Hon Andrew Constance MP	Minister for Transport and Roads	Appearing
9.30 am to 8.30 pm	Ms Eleni Petinos MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Transport and Roads	until 12.30 pm
	Mr Rodd Staples	Secretary, Transport for NSW	
	Ms Elizabeth Mildwater	Deputy Secretary, Greater Sydney, Transport for NSW	Appearing
	Mr Jon Lamonte	Chief Executive, Sydney Metro	all day
	Mr Howard Collins	Chief Executive, Sydney Trains	
	Mr Steffen Faurby	Chief Executive, State Transit Authority	
	Mr Grant Gilfillan	Chief Executive Officer and Director, Port Authority of NSW	
	Mr Anthony Wing	Point to Point Transport Commissioner	
	Mr Simon Draper	Chief Executive Officer, Infrastructure NSW	
	Mr Steve Pascall	Project Director, Sydney Light Rail	

	Mr Anand Thomas	Program Director, Parramatta Light Rail	
	Ms Fiona Trussell	A/Chief Executive, Roads and Maritime Services	
	Mr John Hardwick	Executive Director, Sydney Division, Transport for NSW	

This hearing will be webcast live on the Parliament's website: https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/pages/macquarieroom-webcast-page.aspx