

PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE NO. 5 - INDUSTRY AND TRANSPORT

HEARING SCHEDULE

INQUIRY INTO THE SUSTAINABILITY OF THE DAIRY INDUSTRY IN NEW SOUTH WALES

Friday 16 November 2018

Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Macquarie Street, Sydney

Тіме	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION	SUB NO.
9.00 AM	Mr Scott Hansen	Director General, NSW Department of Primary Industries	<u>20</u>
	Mr Alex Russell	Manager Intensive Livestock, NSW Department of Primary Industries	
10.00 AM	Ms Annabel Johnson	Policy Director Livestock, NSW Farmers Association	<u>18</u>
	Mr Ash Salardini	Chief Economist, NSW Farmers' Association	
	Ms Erika Chesworth	Dairy Chair, NSW Farmers' Association	
	Mr Colin Thompson	Vice Dairy Chair, NSW Farmers' Association	
11.00 AM		MORNING TEA	
11.15 AM	Mr Michael Jeffery	Deputy Chairman, Norco Cooperative Limiterd	<u>11</u>
	Mr Greg McNamara	Acting CEO and Chairman, Norco Cooperative Limited	
12.15 PM	Lunch		
1.15 PM	Mr Marcus Bezzi	Executive General Manager, Specialised Advocacy & Enforcement, ACCC	
	Ms Gabrielle Ford	General Manager, Agriculture, Advocacy & International, ACCC	





LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE NO. 5 - INDUSTRY AND TRANSPORT

2.15 РМ	Mr Phil Ryan	Dairy Farmer, Bega	<u>16</u>
2.50 РМ	Mr Mark Kebbell Mr John Bywater	Executive Officer, Dairy Farmers Milk Co-operative Limited Independent Director, Dairy Farmers Milk Cooperative	<u>22</u>
3.35 PM	FINISH		

