

GENERAL PURPOSE STANDING COMMITTEE NO. 6

## HEARING SCHEDULE INQUIRY INTO CROWN LAND

Monday 1 August 2016 The Gallery, Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre, Bridge Rd, Nowra

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION	SUB NO
10:30 am		Illawarra Pilot Joint Organisation	
	Mr Russ Pigg	General Manager, Shoalhaven City Council	114
	Mr Peter Coyte	Manager Property & Recreation, Wollongong City Council	
	Ms Lee Furness	Director Corporate Policy, Shellharbour City Council	
	Mr Michael Forsyth	General Manager, Kiama Municipal Council	
11:30 am		Canberra Region Joint Organisation	
	Ms Gabrielle Cusack	Executive Officer, Canberra Region Joint Organisation	N/A
	Mr Peter Smith	Director Environment Services, Snowy Monaro Regional Council	
	Mr Rob Addison	Property Manager, Eurobodalla Shire Council	
	Mr Tim Geyer	Manager Parks & Garden – Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council	
12:15 pm		LUNCH	
1:00 pm	Mr Greg Peterson	Chief Executive Officer, Nowra Local Aboriginal Land Council	N/A
	Uncle Sonny Simms	Community Elder	
1:30 pm	Mr Mark Corrigan	Save Collingwood Beach	121
	Mr Garry Kelson	Chair, Huskisson Woollamia Community Voice	107
	Ms Frances Bray PSM	President, Lake Wollumboola Protection Association Inc	125
2:15 pm	Mr Bob Pullinger	Coordinator, Collingwood Beach Preservation Group	132
	Ms Dawn Thompson	Member of Executive Committee, Collingwood Beach Preservation Group	



	Mr Noel Rosskelly	Member of Executive Committee, Collingwood Beach	
		Preservation Group	
	Mr Tony Emery	Director, Soilco Pty Ltd	157
3:00 pm	Ms Louise Webb	Committee member, Stop Arms Fairs In Eurobodalla	118
	Mr Jim Bright	Committee member, Stop Arms Fairs In Eurobodalla	
3:30 pm		FINISH	