SELECT COMMITTEE ON ELECTORAL AND POLITICAL PARTY FUNDING

NOTICE OF PUBLIC FORUM

INQUIRY INTO ELECTORAL AND POLITICAL PARTY FUNDING

Friday 4 April 2008 Jubilee Room from 6 pm

| TIME | SPEAKERS |
|---------|---------------------------------|
| 6:00 pm | Welcome from Committee Chairman |
| 6:05 pm | Mr Tony Recsei |
| 6:10 pm | Mr Shane Leong |
| 6:15 pm | Mr Barry Laing |
| 6:20 pm | Youth A – Year 12 student |
| 6:25 pm | Mr Richard Bryce |
| 6:30 pm | Ms Sandy McClimont |
| 6:35 pm | Mr Jamie Harrison |
| 6:40 pm | Ms Janet Harwood |
| 6:45 pm | Mr Brad Pederson |
| 6:50 pm | Mr Joe Nagy |
| 6:55 pm | Ms Jo Holder |
| 7:00 pm | Ms Trudy Wiedeman |
| 7:05 pm | Mr Geoff Wall |
| 7:10 pm | Mr Alan Parr |
| 7:15 pm | Mr Paul Shepanski |
| 7:20 pm | Ms Margaret Hogge |
| 7:25 pm | Dr Jean Lennane |

| 7:30 pm | Mr Graeme Cordiner |
|---------|---------------------------------------|
| 7:35 pm | Ms Cath Lyons |
| 7:40 pm | Ms Francis Burnham |
| 7:45 pm | Mr Derek Recsei |
| 7:50 pm | Ms Yvonne Jayawardena |
| 7:55 pm | Closing remarks by Committee Chairman |

For further information please contact Madeleine Foley on 9230 3586.