

## LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

STANDING COMMITTEE ON LAW AND JUSTICE

## Inquiry into opportunities to consolidate tribunals in $\ensuremath{\text{NSW}}$

## **HEARING SCHEDULE**

Thursday 15 December 2011 Macquarie Room, Parliament House

Time	Witness	Position	Organisation
9.00 – 9.45 am	Mr Mark Lennon Mr Mark Morey Ms Alisha Wilde	Secretary Deputy Assistant Secretary Senior Industrial Officer	Unions NSW
	Mr Dennis Ravlich	Executive Director	Australian Salaried Medical Officers' Federation
	Mr Andrew Lillicrap	Industrial Services Manager	Health Services Unions East
	Mr Greg Chilvers	Director of Research	NSW Police Association
9.45 – 10.45 am	Hon Kevin O'Connor	President	Administrative Decisions Tribunal
10.45 – 11.00 am	Morning tea		
11.00 – 12.00 pm	Hon Greg Keating Ms Sian Leatham	President Registrar	Workers Compensation Commission
12.00 – 12.45 pm	Ms Alison Peters Ms Brenda Bailey	Director Senior Policy Officer	NCOSS
12.45 – 1.45 pm	Lunch		
1.45 – 2.30 pm	Mr Paul Vevers  Ms Catherine Stuart	Executive Director, Housing Services Director, Client Service Operations	Housing NSW
2.30 – 2.45 pm	Afternoon tea		
2.45 – 3.45 pm	Ms Kay Ransome Mr Garry Wilson	Chairperson  Deputy Chairperson (Registry and Administration)	Consumer, Trader and Tenancy Tribunal
3.45 – 4.30 pm	Dr Gary Martin	President	Affiliated Residential Park Residents Association (ARPRA) NSW
	Mr Jock Plimmer	President	ARPRA Central Coast Branch
	Ms Judith Daley	Vice President	Retirement Village Residents Association
4.30 – 5.15 pm	Ms Julie Foreman Mr Carl Freer	Executive Officer Solicitor	Tenants' Union of NSW Co-op Ltd
5.15 pm	Close		

For media comment: David Clarke MLC, Chair (ph) 9230 2375 For background information: Miriam Cullen, Secretariat, (ph) 9230 3543